Crystal’s Spooky Branches


What is it with me and trees these days?

I am crazy about cards with trees…spring trees, autumn trees, soft trees, stark trees, trees with eyes…

This card is from the amazing Crystal, who by the way has been freed from the confines of her sofa.  Do you love the Googly eyes or is it just me?  I think I need to send an email to Demonstrator Support requesting that Stampin’ Up! add Googly eyes to the product line.  There are SO many uses for them.

Crystals_Hallloween_Branches

  • Season of Friendship and Teeny Tiny Wishes Stamp Sets
  • Basic Black, Chocolate Chip, Pumpkin Pine, More Mustard and Glossy White card stock
  • Basic Black, More Mustard, Chocolate Chip and Pumpkin Pie Classic Ink pad
  • Round tab punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, brayer, Stampin’ Sponges
  • Googly eyes

2 thoughts on “Crystal’s Spooky Branches

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.