DIY Easel Calendars


Did you enjoy my calendars this year?  The first of every month, I’ve shared my design for a small calendar page that sits on an easel in my kitchen.  I’ve offered this as a class locally, and I’ve had a couple of requests for the pages.  I’ve decided to offer a DIY calendar kit – here’s what you’ll get:

  • 12 printed pages with the month and days, pre-cut
  • 12 colored card stock mats (colors listed below)
  • a wooden easel, just the right size
  • a clear box for gift packaging

Maui Stamper DIY Calendar Kit $8The kit includes mats in Soft Suede, Pacific Point, Tempting Turquoise, Bermuda Bay, Old Olive, Pistachio Pudding, Basic Black, Rich Razzleberry, Wild Wisteria, Melon Mambo, Real Red, Tangerine Tango and Daffodil Delight.  You choose the images and ink you’d like for your calendar.  You’re welcome to use mine as a starting place, and I’ll continue to post a new calendar page every month through 2014.  As a matter of fact, I’ve joined with two friends who have done similar projects, so on the first of every month we’ll have a Calendar Mini-Tour!

Maui Stamper DIY Calendar Kit $8The box is a perfect fit when the calendar is assembled.  (It looks even better once you’ve stamped the pages!!)

Cost for your calendar is $8 with the easel, $5 without.  Shipping is by flat rate box at $5.80 if you include the easel, first class mail  ($.66) without.  I can put multiple calendars in the flat rate box.  Payment is by paypal – complete the form and I’ll respond with an invoice. Leave a comment or send an email if you have questions.

Want to see the 2013 Calendar?  Here are quick links:

I’ll ship them out lickety split!!  And in case you’re wondering, flat rate boxes from Hawaii generally reach most places in the US in 3 business days.  I’ve got kids spread across the country, and I’m a Flat-Rate-Expert!!


3 thoughts on “DIY Easel Calendars

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.